First Executive Committee Meeting for 2017-2018

On October 12, 2017, the first Executive Committee meeting was held for the 2017-2018 members tendered by the 2017-2018 President, Consul General Khaled AlSharif.





Present were the following 2017-2018 members:

Hon. Khaled M. Alsharif -Saudi Arabia

H.E. Ferenc Kumin –Hungary

Hon. Ertan Yalҫin -Turkey

Hon. Mirjana Zivkovik -Serbia

Hon. Sabria Boukadoum -Algeria

Hon. Abdul Kadir Jailani -Indonesia

Hon. Maria Theresa Dizon-De Vega -The Philippines

H.E. Maria Isabel Nieto -Colombia

Hon. Trudy Deans -Jamaica

Hon. Luis Alejandro Posse –Panama

The Executive Committee is looking forward to hosting the many events and projects lined-up for the year 2017-2018.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *